Sort:  

Congratulations @lucyho! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Welcome back after such a long break @lucyho

ps.
Would you mind sharing with me what's your impression so far after latest forks? One week after hf21 and hf21 has been introduced?

Cheers, Piotr

It seems easier now,I nearly gave up when it was a bit hard to log in. Last week I checked my mobile apps, Partiko and esteem and I cannot log in to any of them. I have never been able to access any Dapps, the Chrome browser just says cannot be found. I do have a brave browser installed so I might try that next week. Thanks for keeping in touch and I hope you are going well.

Welcome back Lucy - thank you also for your support on my Mother Earth news post.

keep well =D

Congratulations @lucyho! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!