Announcing the winners of the eSteem Awesome Contest

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago

The first edition of the eSteem Awesome Contest was a resounding success going by the number of wonderful entries we received and the great enthusiasm of the participants we saw.

awesome_contest_winners.png

We got numerous entries from our community members, and the judges did have a tough time to decide the winners after going through each one of contributions submitted by eSteem users from across the globe.

The eSteem Awesome Contest was conducted to celebrate our milestone of reaching 1000 members on the official eSteem discord server, and the discord community continues to thrive and grow. We would like to thank all the amazing participants who shared their thoughts and talents through this contest. It is greatly appreciated!

The Winners:

DQmRed8kzfV1fpvN5T4hUYy76nrUbcFx7STA4NhRycRyYxt_1680x8400.png

The winners of the esteem-awesome contest (in no particular order) are:

Grand prize of 50 SBD each:

@gamsam - eSteem - All You Need To Know
@henrychidiebere - The awesome esteem App: My experience
@geetharao - My Wonderful eSteem Journey on Steem Blockchain
@tasauver - My Esteem Journey
@krazypoet - eSteem is Awesome

Consolation prize of 10 SBD each:

@amec - Entry into the eSteem awesome contest
@rosatravels - My Awesome Journey with eSteem
@xyzashu - Why Do I Dislike eSteem App?
@sebastiaaan - My esteem awesome journey on the steem block chain
@saahir - Awesomeness of eSteem

Congratulations to the winners, and to all the participants - we really enjoyed reading your entries!

Stay tuned to the @esteemapp for more awesome updates and contests.

Ready, set, eSteem...

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Wow! massive contest

Congrats to all the winners! well deserved...

hoping to see you all in the eSteem discord to celebrate the win ;)

Congrats to all winners 👏

The moment u entered it ... I knew u wud win.it... And guess wat u won...

Congrats to all other winners ... Enjoy...

P.s.

the reason you all won coz i dint join the contest... Thank me later now...

Once againcongrats to all of u

@gamsham
@henrychidiebere @geetharao @ tasauver @krazypoet @amec @rosatravels @xyzashu @sebastiaaan @saahir

u all deserve it

@esteemapp @good-karma thankx for holding such a lovely contest . hopefully u r goin to arrange such contests more often...

Congratulations 🎊 to all the Winners of this awesome Contest

Do use eSteem and Expect many more to come ........

And i won🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊
Thank a lot @esteemapp & @good-karma.
Keep being awesome.

Participating in this contest has made me realize how many cool esteem features i never even knew about.
I also hope @good-karma will implement some of the suggestions I made concerning the app.
Thank you again🎆

Congratulations to the winners

I'm soooooo happy. Didn't know I would be among the winners. Just poured out my experiences with the app and my love for it. I can't thank you guys enough @good-karma, @esteemapp and his awesome crew doing awesome job in the blockchain. Thanks guys, really didn't expect it🙌

congrates to all winner..
thanks for your informative post..
it gives inspiration us..
thanks for sharing this..@esteem.
I also say @esteem-awesome
@upvote & @resteem has done to present you..✌✌✌👌👌👌👏👏👏

Damn , i cant believe i have made it, um jumping at my office seat, my first contest win here at steem.. i love you all...
@good-karma and @esteemapp you guys really made my day. .. i love you

Congratulations man

Thank you so much @good-karma and @esteemapp for choosing me as one of the winners!!. After reading that post and joining this contest, I came to know about so many features of the esteem app, which I was not aware of so far!!!🙏🙏
Thank you so much and congratulations to all the winners..... especially for @xyzashu for throwing light on some of the disadvantages, which I hope will be rectified soon in future!!
Thank you everyone who participated in the contest!! 🙏

Congrats

Thank you and wishing you the same...

Thanks for organising this contest....am glad i won a consolation prize as well...esteem to the moon☺

Congratulations boo
No forget my share o

Good jop friends very cool

Congratulation for the winner... Wish you all the best right now and to the future. thank you for support from @esteemapp and teams

always success @esteemapp

OMG! I was never aware of the contest as I'm only 12 days old on Steemit and Using Esteem for 11 days. I will always keep in touch to participate in any other contest that may arise. Cheers! @esteemapp, cheers @good-karma

Congratulations to all winners! :-D

A big congratulations to all winners, I hope to be one next time.

Congratulations!

Congratulations guys!! :D

Thank you :)

Excelent post
Good job @esteemapp

Congratulations @esteemapp

Thanks for organising this contest and big congratulation for all winners....

congratulations to the winner. hopefully the bell wins keep thinking positive. because in the contest there is a win and there must be not.

That's a bad news, I didn't win, haha just kidding
Congratulations to all the winners!

o kaken nyan ..han kutem

Cool... I hope you make more this :)

,I myself really hope for success #esteem hopefully my wish come true, hopefully #esteem success in the world arena thanks

image

,life steem terimakasih

I can't believe to see my name in this list. Hope it's not due to any error in this announcement.

Thanks a lot @esteemapp, it was totally unexpected!

Congratulations to the winners of the eSteem Awesome Contest.
Good job @good-karma and team eSteem-App.

good post....

I myself really hope for success #esteem hopefully my wish come true, hopefully #esteem success in the world arena thanks

Thank you.information

Congratulation to the winners. Pleased to be part of this contest even if you do not win. The important thing is we have participated as a form of love with @esteemapp

Congrats to all the winners!

Congratulations to all the winners.
🎉🎉🎉

I'm sad, i'm lose

Great contest and amazing prizes, only thing I can say is my app crashes or gives broadcast errors quite a lot, which is very frustrating after you spend a lot of time writing a detailed and heartfelt reply to a post only to have it all lost! I still use the app daily but would be great if it didn't have these flaws.

Keep up the great work.

Seguiremos viendo el crecimiento. Saludos luz fermin

nice @esteemapp, content wise

There are 2 pages
Pages