eSteem Awesome Contest

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago

Our official eSteem Discord server just reached 1000 members! It's time to celebrate!

Is there any better way to do this rather than organizing a special contest? No! We are inviting you to join the party of entries from our talented community sharing their exciting stories.

awesome_contest.png

Your eSteem Journey

We want you to share your journey with eSteem application. Share your experience using the app, and how it has changed the way you interact with the Steem blockchain. Maybe you like its portability or the ease of use? Are you using some of the special extra features @esteemapp has? We do really want to hear from you!

Your creativity will be appreciated. You can do anything you like: e.g. add a video where you pour your thoughts out, or maybe you'd like to include a nice and beautiful selfie with the eSteem app, or you could even make some cool eSteem-inspired illustrations or drawings like our teammate Fil @dunsky does? Creating some eSteem related designs? That would be great! It's okay if you will just post a good and fair eSteem feature review (if you are really using it and you like it).

Prize Fund: 300 SBD

awesome_prize.png

We will choose 5 of the best entries whose authors will get 50 SBD. Plus there would be 5 consolation prizes of 10 SBD each.

Rules

  • Only 1 entry per user
  • Post under #esteem-awesome as a first tag and #esteem as second
  • 350-800 words length
  • It should be posted via eSteem app only
  • English language
  • Your original work (no plagiarism)

Deadline

This #esteem-awesome contest ends immediately after this post payout.

We are looking forward to your talented entries. Ready, set, eSteem...

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Very good contribution, we'll check it a few days before the announcement

it's a stunning contest of the first time, I am a member of esteem pertained long enough in using esteem app, in our community, the first time be launched only a few of users steemit using esteem app.

and this time, I want to participate in this awesome contest. thanks, @esteemapp and @ good-karma

Good post

This comment has received a 0.74 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ajirchuky.

For all participants dont forget to join our Discord! you will get more info there! https://discord.gg/MJhrq3

I am very happy to use this @esteem application and very easy in making a story hopefully esteem triumph always thank you

yes, all of them say so, do not forget to follow this amazing contest, share your experience and history when using this eSteem application, because the 300SBD gift awaits all of you :)

This comment has received a 0.24 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ferus.

@esteemapp there is my entry for the contest . i love esteemapp .
I am out of race for some days . hope you will do the best .

https://steemit.com/esteem-awesome/@topstoriez/introducing-such-a-amazing-app-which-also-help-minnow-to-earn-more-2a1fca38c754d

thanks for a great post and very useful by@tasier22

This seems like a nice app. Where do I find more details on this.

Sincerely, kudos to eSteem for this milestone achievement. 1000 is no mean fit. Thank you @good-karma.
God bless you.

ball-1786430__480.jpg
Congratulations

HERE'S MY CONTEST LINK

https://steemit.com/esteem-awesome/@ambdavid/my-esteem-awesome-contest-entry-congratulations-esteem-72887323a9823

After I read the contents of my Post I finally follow your contest and here I am with all My lack of, thank you in advance

https://steemit.com/esteem-awesome/@helmibireuen/my-experience-with-the-esteem-app-in-esteem-awesome-contest-good-karma-d34b08864c918

Very good contribution, we'll check it a few days before the announcement @helmibireuen

Thanks for the attention, That's my real Story with Esteem Application success always @zikra

hy @esteemapp
i already upvote and resteem your post please help me to upvote back my post Aina Firnanda

do not ask for upvote in comments because it will be considered spam
eSteem is now performing a contest with theme experiences and stories as long as in eSteem
I hope you follow it because there is a great gift there

Thank you so much for the opportunity to share my eSteem journey.

Here is my entry:

https://steemit.com/esteem-awesome/@julietisrael/esteem-the-e-awesome-app-a2522762edcbb

in my opinion, this ESTEEM application is very good because its features are very interesting and loading is very fast so very easy for us to use in working with this esteem. I am very happy and proud of this #esteem application program, and not long ago this application operates but, has reached 1000 members, this is very cool friend @estemapp. still lanjudkan good luck always.
image

Yes, and do not forget to enter this awesome contest

Waaa.. I want to join this contest

Good, do not forget to follow the rules :)

Here is my share for the community, and thanks for the inspiration to be and just do more and share.

be well

@esteemapp @good-karma

https://steemit.com/esteem-awesome/@krazypoet/eseem-is-awesome-c3672773addaa

eSteem_2.gif

Good mornings friends.
post me this morning about my experience in steemit.


I am only 2 months in steemit. I know steemit from my friend.
I happened to meet and chat with my coffee buddy.
They Invited Me to Play STEEMIT They Told Many Things About Steemit Then They Invited Me To Join Him.
They say in steemit we can connect with outsiders. Woww.itu a very beautiful thing.
I tried posting articles in steemit but nobody voted for me.
finally I search on google tau How to play steemit
Finally I get ESTEEM application.
I post several times in the ESTEM app always vote (vote) by @good-karma. @feruz @esteemap and @mysteem.
finally I always post via ESTEEM application.
Thank you ESTEEM always helps people who are just starting steemit.
For a beginner steemit account. Help from accounts that have the great power we need.
So with ESTEEM application it really helps us.
Thanks, ESTEEM Application.
This is the logo I created.

I am still in school, and I have to earn income, but it does not have to interfere with my study, and I search the internet and social media, after which I get the info that eSteem application can make money by uploading news, or something we want to upload , and I started to learn how. apparently using esteem is very easy and simple to use, I started to like it. until until I invite my other friends to use the esteem app .. and they also love it after I teach it

Congratulaions @esteemapp
#esteemapp-awesome

eSteem is now performing a contest with theme experiences and stories as long as in eSteem
I hope you follow it because there is a great gift there

How discord in jon at esteem
Please.

Its so awesome
I try the best for esteem

sound good bro :)

good post

do not comment SPAM
I hope you follow this contest, this is a very awesome contest

Good post, many things I learned from you, hopefully my future can be as successful.
thank you

eSteem is now performing a contest with theme experiences and stories as long as in eSteem
I hope you follow it because there is a great gift there @fauzahari

Yes thanks for the information @zikra

Thank you for the help of my friend @esteemapp
For your help I am better than ever, thank you for all this help"
If you do not help, surely I can not finish everything ,,,
and can rise from steemit ..Only thanks can I say, surely I can not afford to your kindness
I am very lucky to have a friend like you because you are always helping me to rise from steemit instead I do not appreciate others I do not mention in my comments
Thanks for all and I can only say a thousand thousand thanks ..
only a thank you I can say if I reply would also not be able to "
and thanks again I say if not for you i am nothing in steemit thanks @esteemapp

Awesome opportunity and platform!
Below is my entry for this contest :

https://steemit.com/esteem-awesome/@yowanetwork/my-analysis-of-esteem-app-user-friendly-features-ecd2303f7f329

So glad to have finally gotten an opportunity to express my pleasure with this application. Good job!

IMG_20180320_112358_677.JPG
-@yowanetwork

I'm learning this, I do not have time to participate? Esteem has saved my life, everything posted around there.

I had to change one or two setting from the server to be able to post and it took me hours in hanging before I could figure it out. Nevertheless, Esteem all the way.

https://steemit.com/esteem-awesome/@botefarm/esteem-awesome-my-3-month-experience-with-esteem-67fcfbbecc834

Wow i am so much exited about that ...

good post. many things I can learn from each of your posts, hopefully someday I can be successful like you, thank you

So excited

Esteem is really a awesome android app but it's not working on my pc @esteemapp

you need to install bluestack on your pc, as this works on Android and iOS

But it make pc slow

Do you have Andoid, if you have you can download it in PlayStore

I have install esteem app on my phone. But it is easy to post by pc so i need esteem pc app. Thanks.

That's an awesome Contents where we can win by just sharing about our eSteem experience and iam sure most of us like this application because it's make use of Steemit on our smartphones way easier then the official Steemit site itself,

All the best for the contest to all steemians 😇

Hmm,, this is awesome,, i have had a pretty nice experience since i have been using esteemapp plus the good upvotes ibget from @esteemapp and @good-karma.

It's really a awesome app @esteemapp

Very very good news must be many ways that can be done

Interesting Challenge, eSteem application has been my mainstay.
I will join the enliven.
Thankyou.

Good post postig very good

Congratulations for the milestone and I am proud to be among the first thousand users!

There are 4 pages
Pages