My Story with eSteem app

All thanks to eSteem for this opportunity; this is my entry for the eSteem awesome Contest..

I have always wanted to write about eSteem. How it has been so easy for me to use, but time hasn't been so fair if I'll say, but this contest is an opportunity to share my view on using eSteem App.

image

First of all!: My Appreciation to eSteem Team

I commend the efforts of the founder of eSteem@good-karma, He his generous, kind, he does not look down on anyone, if you encounter whatsoever problem on Steemit, hit your phone and chat him up through Telegram or join his eSteem Telegram channel, he will surely reply you as soon as he received it with the solution. He is not like some other whales who don't waste more time in helping minnows. Many people talked positive about him, In fact, a friend I met on Telegram last week from Spain praised good-karma with lots of sophisticated words and I will advise the Boss to keep this up.
I'm sure he's a genius, for him to have thought of such a great idea.

I'll say this to @good-karma and his team that work hand in hand to make this, are all exceptionally great

My Story with eSteem

Do you not think it's a great App to use?
I used to open my laptop to check my steemit.
But a friend of mine told me about eSteem App and I found it totally amazing.
It saves a lot of time. Time is money.
eSteem App is great invention in this time because it helps all the user to check the steemit account easily and faster.

  • eSteem awesomeness

If I should start writing all about eSteem awesomeness, I can bet you I won't be able complete it today, perhaps never at all. But will provide it in infinitesimal.

  • eSteem room for multiple accounts
    Perhaps without eSteem, I wouldn't have been able to access Steemit easily; It's certainly the best App. to manage multiple accounts on Steem Blockchain.

  • Easy to use and understandable
    eSteem is an intuitive App which a layman can use at his discretion.

  • Fast and reliable
    eSteem has a different server where users can select based on their choice so if a server is slow you can change to another server for speed throttling.

  • eSteem Spotlight
    eSteem provide rewards for it users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners

  • Followers and Following
    with eSteem you know follows which follow you back(people you follow that follow you back).

  • Ability to Schedule your post
    eSteem provide an extra feature for you to schedule your post to be posted at the specified time.

  • Notifications
    eSteem notify you your activities if the settings are enabled, esteem provide push notification for both IOS and Android

  • Usernames and Tags intelligence
    eSteem suggest username and tags even before completing your typing in the search bar.

  • Unclaimed Rewards
    eSteem shows the unclaimed reward of users with more than seven days which stedmit.com does not

  • One time easy transfer with no delay
    all your transactions in eSteem are done in flash/nanosecond.

  • Reblog
    on eSteem you see users who reblog your post and also get the instant notification.

  • Draft Feature
    You can save your article as drafts for later review with eSteem.

  • eSteem supports it users
    eSteem supports all it users by Upvoting their post randomly. eSteem has helped a lot of users who wanted to quit Steemit but because eSteem Upvotes they don't.

  • eSteem Vote Power Settings
    eSteem enable users who are below 500SP(minnows) to customize their voting power which can't be done in the web mode.

image

eSteem has helped my writing and posting of articles easier on Steemit because I manage more than one accounts and it has helped me with lots of Upvotes.
I get an instant push notification on all my activities on Steemit (Follow, Transaction, Commenting etc).
I scheduled my articles to be posted at specified time.
This contest won't permit me to write all.
But with all these review I give this sophisticatedeSteem App 5 Stars ratings and If I should suggest for eSteem I will love to see Word Count on articles, addZoom Button and Fix the Activity Manager because it's not stable.

If you like my story do upvote and follow

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!