Hello Everyone ! Here's my New Artwork for STEEMIT :D #02

in #esteem-features6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemians :)

Steemit is a brand new social media where users gets paid for their post. Steemit is now in beta.
Steemit is a company which was founded in 2016 . Steemit is powered by blockchain tecnology. They use a cryptocurrency to reward users. Anyone can use it for helping people,doing something great by posting. And they will get paid for that.

In this logo artwork i created a new look for steemit logo . I think everyone will appreciate my logo design.
I am waiting for your response :) And I'm also excited to see the response of @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs.

Here's My New Logo For Steemit

steemit 2.png

Working Prove

stmt.jpg

I need your appreciation. This will help me to inspire. Powerful steemians can help me with their vote.

I have made this logo by myself. I think everyone will love this. Thanks to everyone for stay with me.
Stay happy and stay Happy with the Steemit Community. :D

Here is my 1st logo for steemit : [link] https://steemit.com/esteem-features/@beautiful.life/hello-everyone-here-s-my-new-logo-artwork-for-steemit-d-107e12cbc4f8e

Stay with me for more Artwork. I will create something new in future.

Specially Thanks to

@r2cornell
@tt-dogg
@greenman
@steemgigs
@originalworks
@surpassinggoogle
@artzone
@banjo
@cleverbot
@hr1
@pharesim
@esteem
@esteemapp
@good-karma

Obidiently
@beautiful.life