You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Feature Set #12 (Share moments, Select/Capture images)

in #esteem-features7 years ago

I almost exclusively use my cell phone so this would be useful. One question, does it allow for uploading pictures into comments? Because I can't currently figure out how to do that in the browser on my phone.

Sort:  

Yes, it does! Check it out... :)

I'm responding from ESteem. I was able to add my little minnow that I can hopefully keep growing but I couldn't take a photo. The app just closed. I'm on a Nexus 5x.

image

Minnow

New release will fix that, but in a meantime you can try this: https://steemit.com/esteem/@pjo/esteem-android-or-capturing-pictures-tutorial

image

Thanks, this will help a lot. I also like the night mode.

Night mode made me very happy. I hate white screen.