You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Feature Set #12 (Share moments, Select/Capture images)

Hello @good-karma :) Congratulations on what you do :) I like it !! I also use your application a lot now :) but I have a question, when I do post from my mobile phone I get 9 votes, is there a limit? Because today I have made some post but i dont have earn eny vote from you . I surpassed the limit; Thank you for your time :)

Sort:  

Hi, Thank you! There are few filters yes, also it might be that voting power depleted and so algorithm might skip few posts to save/charge up voting power.

Show how many posts i can do from the app per day to be in normal frames ? Thank you for the help :)

Please do as many posts as you want/can. These votes are not permanent and it is part of encouragement experiment. It might be discontinued at any time without any notice. Relying on them and making posts just because of those votes are not long term solutions but it does help many new users and eSteem feedback loop, which is why it had started...

Yes i know , thank you again for the help :) yes this bonus is really helpful and i agree with the filters :) Have a nice day and keep your good work :)

I'm on the blacklist or somethink ?