You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunshine... sunshine #BoulderSunday

in #esteem4 years ago

Hey there @njord ^^

I just discovered your blog after reading your comment in my blog.. I inspected your profile a bit closer and I really like what I see there :) .. It looks like you are seriously on your way deep into the communities and already found some great ones..

But I also saw some bad habits that most of those new here adapted.. For example is you voting power at 40% which is dangerously low. I would really like to help you on your way but it is kind of stressful by comments. So I want to ask: Do you know about discord? Are you using it? I would like to encourage you to join the Steem Terminal ^^

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

It is a great location for learning about Steem, Discord, and Steem-related communities, full of nice people that you may ask if you need assistance, with nearly everything ^^ .. I promise, if you join us there you will not regret it ^^

Best wishes,
Adalger