The panorama of perfect natural beauty / Panorama keindahan alam yang sempurna

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Terlihat begitu indah pemandangan alam beserta isinya dengan panorama alam yang alami. Disini terlihat begitu indah sebuah desa yang di tengah di barengi oleh sebuah sungai dengan adanya rumah penduduk desa yang di kelilingi penandangan gunung yang asri dari situ terlihat begitu menggoda.


Looks so beautiful natural scenery and its contents with natural panorama of nature. Here looks so beautiful a village in the middle in barengi by a river with the house of the villagers surrounded by the beautiful view of the mountain from there look so tempting.

Keindahan seperti ini memang sangat menarik hati dan bisa mencuci mata dengan panorama keindahan seperti ini. Jujur saya sendiri begitu takjub begitu melihat hasil photo di handpgone.


Such beauty is very attractive and can wash the eyes with a panorama of beauty like this. Honestly I was so amazed to see the results of the photo in handpgone.

Pemandangan alam seperti ini sangat jarang orang menyukainya karena orang sangat menyukai keindahan apalagi keindahan alam yang alami yang belum tersentuh oleh polusi dan campur tangan manusia.


Natural scenery like this is very rare people like it because people love beauty especially let alone natural beauty that has not been touched by natural pollution and human intervention.

Hanya ini yang bisa saya ceritakan tentang keindahan alam. Saya berharap ada teman Steemians yang menyukai postingan saya dan mau memberi penghargaan dan saya juga mengucapkan terima kasih kepada teman-teman yang telah mengunjungi blog saya.


This is all I can tell about the beauty of nature. I hope there are friends of Steemians who like my post and would like to give an award and I also thank the friends who have visited my blog.

by.@adigleh