FRIENDSHIP OF FATHER AND CHILDREN IN THE MUST

in #esteem6 years ago

hi mate steemit today i am sharing family father and child compactness of a father in must kan in educating children




my hope to my friend steemit friendly with your child karna if your child is carved out then you are losing karna the more modern times a lot of things that we do not want it to happen then than that keep your child friendly well do not let your child so enemy for you
thanks for all my friends and also heter me I hope you all like my blog do not forget my blog vote


hopefully you are all the luckier than me see you in another opportunity in this narrow room

by. @adit123

Sort:  

friends this post is not well for you because with this like post you wiil not get more upvote by any others ..please add more useful content..

you need help check out my post and comment there

Terimakasih sobat

Congratulations @adit123! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!