Photography animals

in #esteem6 years ago

Hallo stimeet friends tonight meet again with me @akmalfarelcr7 in tonight I will share a story about this beautiful beast


image


image


This animal is one of the most unique and cool animals this animal is big and there is a small, this animal that its small child is more unique than the big one i found this animal in the forest behind my house when i look for material stimeet, I often meet animals this, this animal again do hubugan sex sual with other animals


image


image


Here are some pictures of this animal again doing sual sex sual you can see for yourself


Here's my work for tonight I hope the best friends in stimeet like with my work this one thank you friends have read my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.