Photography animals

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi friend steemit tonight meet again with me @akmalfarelcr7 tonight I will share a story about animals that resemble this unique geuseng may friends who are in stimeet like the way I work


image


image


This animal is one of the unique and beautiful animals, this animal has its faded red color of this animal, similar to geuseng, but these animals often fly, this animal has a very small size, this animal is easy to find in the forests of many of these animals in leaf leaves, but hard way we can photograph because, this animal often fly time clay person, I found this animal was in front of my house in leaf pobon small


image


Here are some photos of this animal you can see for yourself this animal I found earlier in front of my house in leaf


This is the result of my work for tonight I hope you like my work this one thank you friends have read my post


acehmacro

by @akmalfarelcr7


follow @akmalfarelcr7


Thanks