Photography animals spider

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi Friends stimeet !!!!

Meet me again @akmalfarelcr7 tonight I will share a little story about this beautiful spider photos you can see below


image


image


This spider animal is one very beautiful animal, standing on a white flower, but this animal has a very small size, but the shape is unique, the color na its not too bright, but this animal can megeluarnya profit profit on his back, but this animal can bite us what if we hold the spider beast I find this spider animal in the forest behind my house, when I want to find photos for material stimeet


image


Here's my work for this spider animal hope you guys like the way I work thank you for reading my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.


acehmacro

by @akmalfarelcr7


follow @akmalfarelcr7