animals that are easy to find in the rice fields.

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello, guys, how are you? Hopefully you are in good condition! In my post this time I want to show you a grasshopper. And I also want to tell you a little story about grasshoppers that I showed.

image

This grasshopper is one of the animals that is easy to find, grasshoppers are very much found around rice fields and grasshoppers are also called grasshopper fields, perhaps because they are called belalang sawah because they live in the rice fields.



image

And this grasshopper can also be eaten if we want, because this grasshopper has a lot of protein so it is very good for the body if we consume it.


image

image


Here's a short story from me @akua if there is an error please forgive.



#Follow me @akua

Sort:  

@akua, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!