green scenic photography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

In addition to this place tourist attractions, is also very beautiful. I love to come here, in the morning to enjoy the fresh air and take how many photos, are in this place as in the dream world, did not feel time was late afternoon, cool and natural air as if I was in a dream, I often go to this place. image

I took this natural photograph with my iPhone, the results are quite fun, photo scenes are green, pollution-free is very natural. image imageThanks to all my friends, for your participation and the time you gave me, the suggestions and support I expected, so my post would be better, and get the proper appreciation from all the witnesses. Hope we continue to work.

Sort:  

This is really beautiful

Neu yue vote ilee bang bayeun. Lheuh nyan baro neuyue peugah lagak. Karna kita tidak butuh pujian tetapi voting adalah yang utama... Benar tidak? 😀

Very beautiful girl

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!