MY WRITTEN LOVE

in #esteem6 years ago

image
image

MY WRITTEN LOVE

*O my darling,
Did your heart know how much I love you?
I can't hold back when your body is far from my sight
When looking at your eyes that are faint, my heartbeat is erratic
I never loved you because you were always on my heartbeat

  • O my darling,
    Do you know how much I love you?
    I can't shut my eyes when night picks me up
    When I try to brush off your shadow, your face is beautiful in my imagination
    I never loved you because you were on my pulse

  • O my darling,
    Do you know that my sincere love is only for you?
    I can't hold myself back when this heart calls you
    When I fell asleep in the night, you were present in my dream
    I endlessly love you because you are in my bloodstream

  • O my darling,
    Do you know that my love is only for you?
    I could not resist anxiety when I remembered your sweet words
    When I try to ward off everything about you, your voice is always ringing in my ears
    I never loved you because you were in every breath of my breath

  • O my darling,
    I realize your presence is a part of me
    Your love enters the niches of my soul and grows in my heart
    I can't turn away from you
    Because my sincere love is only for you.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @amalia.steem21! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @amalia.steem21! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!