Rc problem , looking for delegation

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my friends, you know that after hf20 rc implimentation disturbed many new steemians and i am one of them. Its so much frustrating when you have a lot to say but you could not post anything due to policies and shortage of rc.
I am feeling disappointed. I have decided to appeal for delegation.

IMG_20190217_002717.jpg

If you have some extra power please delegate to me and when i got enough i will tell you myself to remove your delegation. At this time i need your cooperation.
Please help me to get out of this situation.
First i decided to quit up but then thought to appeal for help. I am not a rich man so i cant invest.
Please guys if anyone wants to delegate ,he is welcome.
I will be thankful to everyone.

@theycallmedan @singhcapital @nathanmars .