LANDSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Peace to all of us who can still breathe fresh air today.
This afternoon I want to re-write about landscape photography.
previously apologize to my friends all if my writing is not good like someone else's writing.
I will share my experience every day taking landscape pictures.
And apologize, too, I am neither an expert nor a master in landscape. But because my genre is very fond of landscape photography, then I often write about landscape despite many errors or deficiencies.
Well !! In this blog I want to tell a little experience what if the area we will photograph there is no object that we will make the object photo. Is it by pressing the Shutter photos would be nice ?? But I do not think so. Because "POI" in a photo is very important.
Tips from me. If this happens to you, then make the photo as interesting as possible by finding the composition of the area over the example cloud, you can make the cloud move. Or the bottom area is water. You can make the water smooth like cotton and this is better if it gets the reflection of sky light into my water color red or yellow sky. And take photos with longexposure techniques.
Below are some photos I took using the longexposure technique.



Data exif Nikon D5300 f22.0 2" ISO 100 12.0mm

Original Photo By : @amyalfatasya



Data exif Nikon D5300 f5.6 1/8 ISO 100 12.9mm

Original Photo By : @amyalfatasya



Data exif Nikon D5300 f22.0 8" ISO 100 12.0mm

Original Photo By : @amyalfatasya


CategoryLandscapephotography
EditSnapseed & Lightroom
LocationAceh

thanks for friends who have read some tips from me, may be useful, especially for me.
Rate you if you like my works !!
regards photography.