The beauty of Simeuleu beach part 2

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends. Welcome back to my simple blog.!

As a photography enthusiast, I also have a hobby of traveling to an area with beautiful scenery and dazzling. And in my opinion, photography and travel are so related that a photographer is able to create a great picture. And I think all photographers agree with me...

Steemian! In today's post, I will share and share photography as I travel to the island of Simeulue Aceh..

Simeulue District is one of the districts in Aceh, Indonesia. Its presence is about 150 km from the west coast. Simeulue District (Sinabang) itself must travel far from the city banda aceh. And the road to the Simeulue district can only travel by air and sea. And a few days ago, we traveled through the port by ferry at the destination of Haji port "Sinabang".

Steemians !! Simeulue Regency is one of the islands of aceh that has a very interesting and fascinating natural beauty. And my trip yesterday also in order to follow the photo contest which is fully supported by the Simeulue district government.

Steemians !! One of the spots contested is the high sand beach charm. And steemians can see these photos I share this.








Steemians !! These are some of the pictures I took when visiting the natural beauty of the district of Simeulue Aceh. Hopefully steemians like it.
Regards @amyalfatasya

DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png

CategoryLandscape photography
All pictures by@amyalfatasya
Taken withNikon 5300 Lens 12-24
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank you for visiting simple blog @amyalfatasya

Sort:  

Hi! I do not see you very active lately. What has happened? Quite a shame to see such a talent not posting. You have won a weekly round of my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge. I am sending you a price of 20 SBD right now. Hope to see you back soon. Tomas

Hi Thomas too ... thank you for the appreciation ... thank you for the gift you gave! lately I am also busy with my various jobs, so now I am back