You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Esteem FAQ 3.0

in #esteem4 years ago (edited)

As first, I like this FAQ! I guess through time some other questions that should be answered might pop up, but for the quick start and getting some overall picture about EsteemApp, its purpose and functionality, this is great!

Off topic, I would like to report some mistyping mistake and ask a question.

Mistyping Mistake
In your announcement post (15 days ago) about the Esteem desktop 2.2.5 - Hive support released the delegation link for for 100 HP would actually end up by delegating 500 HP, so you might consider correcting it as it might be a huge difference for someone (like me). 😉 😊

Question
Although the delegation links (in above mentioned post) start with 100 HP, I would like to know can we delegate smaller amounts like 10, 20 or 50 HP, and still be considered and counted in as small (early) investors???

(In my concrete case, the thing is that I have been spread through delegations most of my Steem Power, due to my low activity on Steem (for various reasons) in the past, almost a year. By automatic mirroring creation of my account on Hive (which existence I was happy to discover just yesterday), I need to check now first, are those accounts still worth of my delegation on Hive too. Although, I don't know where and how I'm going to check that, but I'll try to figure out.

So, to make a long story shorter, before processing some un-delegation I wouldn't have even that tiny 100 HP to delegate to EsteemApp, and that's the reason why I would like to know if the smaller delegation amounts would be accepted toO for mining ESTM?!?)

Sort:  

Thank you!

  • We will fix typo in that post.
  • Yes, of course, all you have to do is open any of those links and modify link on brownser by changing last numbers to desired amount and reload page.
  • Yes, ESTM mining calculates any amount of delegations daily.

WOW - Great!
Thank you very much for your reply!