Sort:  

Wohoooooooo bitmoji party i like that! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeahh ... me too :)

image

Ohhhhh yeaah!! Lets the party begin!

Hahaha i cant put mine im using partiko!!!!! Hahahhah

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha dont use partiko on this one.. my esteem app nagloading na kakagamit bitmoji hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure! I'd love to.
Here is Petra's bitmoji I loved at the first sight.

Once I master the skills of making my own, I'll present you my own.

Ahhh @zen-art ... this is such a lovely one, I love the glasses :)
hihi

Who’s Petra? Hehe I’m so lost here... it’s another app? She’s a beauty!!!!!! She’s ready for the partey!!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Petra is @zen-art. Sorry for confusing you.

Petra is the girk in the picture.. hahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh this is sooooooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love this one - its not bitmoji though??? which is it!

It's @zen-art's. I adore it. It was in one of her lovely formatted posts on science.