A PANDAN

in #esteem6 years ago

image

image

image

hello steemit apakabar buddy tonight I will discuss about the type of Aceh weasel types there are several kinds of types ak halo sahabat steemit apakabar malam ini saya akan membahas tentang jenis jenis musang Aceh ada beberapa macam jenis saya akajuhello buddies steemit apakabar tonight I will discuss about types of types of weasel Aceh there are several kinds of types I will discuss two types of weasel Aceh yg halo sahabat steemit apakabar malam ini saya akan membahas tentang jenis jenis musang Aceh ada beberapa macam jenis saya akan membahas duajenis musang Aceh yg sanhello my friend steemit apakabar tonight I will discuss about the type of weasel of Aceh there are several kinds of types I will discuss two types of weasel Aceh which is well known halo sahabat steemit apakabar malam ini saya akan membahas tentang jenis jenis musang Aceh ada beberapa macam jenis saya akan membahas duajenis musang Aceh yg sangat dikenal olehahello my friend steemit apakabar tonight I will discuss about the type of weasel of Aceh there are .several kinds of types I will discuss two types of Aceh civet which is very well known by aceh society

Weasel pandan Aceh is one kind of civet that can produce for everyone, because he can produce mongoose civet coffe this is one of pandan weasel that I met in circle.My house Lhoksukon North Aceh for you who interest this animal can contact me because I have a lot of civet in my house there are two j Weasel pandanus and moon civet The pandanus wears the color of the loreng, the moon civet has a little white color on the body. I as one of the animal lovers want to invite you to preserve the animal animals that are around us.Because if it's not us who else.

image

image