HAMSTER ANIMAL PEOPLE PARTNERS "

in #esteem6 years ago

HALO ... friends that i love, how are you all ,,,
Already on coffee blomm ...
If blom coffee first gih, hehehehe ....

Well my buddies this time I will discuss about HAMSTER YG MY PROPERTY
Right now I have a pair of tail HAMSTER whose name is Dona and Doni tuh

DONA END DONI
image

Dona and Doni this is a hamster I love because this brand is slalu to accompany me dyed me all over again or gamood they are my friend at my own time, but i am often not there for them when they need me, I do not know because I slalu busy with life outside,
Because of my negligence and because of my hamster I eaten a cat.

image

Now Dona lives on her own, because her diets are eaten by a cat predator she lives alone, but this time I will not waste my pet for a cat, I promise to take care of all the pets I have.

image

Do not forget on upvout @ hr1 because your vout is very helpful to me and my other friends too.