JADE STONE CEMBONG

in #esteem6 years ago

image

   Hello friends stemian all apakabar ,,, nahh this time I will discuss again about this beautiful stone ring jelita this stone ring is one of the stones I met in front of my house then This stone I make a ring stone.
This type of stone is one of the stone called cembong by Indonesian people because all the stones have different types and advantages, this stone that I have a color butih pattern Black.

image

**BENEFITS OF BATU CEMBONG **

  1. *CAN MAKE A BODY PAGAR *
  2. CAN PLAY WITH MAGIC SCIENCE
  3. CAN FILL YOUR SCIENCE
  4. TO BE INSIDE

Nahh sobat sobat boleh sihir itu tidak boleh dipercayai s kali karena itu yg dilarang tuhan karena semua orang yg memiliki sihir tidak akan masuk

headerTHEN BECAUSE IT HAS BEEN ALWAYS MENTIONED AUTHENTIC SUPPORT LIKE BEING AND

image

Think positive
Terimakasih sudah berkunjung ke blog saya.