"LEAVES PANDAN AND FUNCTION"

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello buddy steemit, this time I will mengshare about pandan leaves
image

Pandanus leaf is a leaf of many benefits that we can use for all kinds of flavored pandanus leaf cuisine we can use for cakes and vegetables, kolakjuga also because of this leaf.
Typical Aceh almost all Acehnese love this caun because all the dishes of the people of Aceh use this leaf my mother often use this leaf to cook rice so this rice has its baucirikhas. 

image

 I really like the smell of this pandan leaves because this smell gives a strong appetite for me, you who have not tried the excess of this leaf may also be tried, this leaf is not just for makana.

For drinks we can also mix your try mixed test to tea drinks surely you like because the aroma of tea mixed with the scent of pandan leaves will be a great aroma you will surely love it.

Pandanus leaves also we can use for DRUG Pandan said he said pandan leaves can heal pain in the spine (waist) my mother also tried using dmPandanus leaves also we can use for DRUG Pandan supposedly said pandan leaves can heal pain in the spine (waist) my mother also tried to use this leaf to treat Her aching waist the results are real. You can try it at home Ok thanks to my steemit buddy who want to mengulik / upvout stemit me please try trimakasih

MANFAAT DAUN PANDAN

*MINUMAN

*MASAKAN

*OBAT