TYPE OF BAMBOO FLOWER (RING)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my steemit buddy whom I admire all over Duni hehehe...

headerWell this time I will discuss about bamboo flower

Bamboo flower is one of the beautiful flowers decorated when it is planted / grow inside the house because its color is beautiful and beautiful therefore I will show you that I have two.   

image

image

This bamboo flower that I have now is pretty good because I just planted it so I still place in pot that is less

MY BAMBOO FLOWER INTERESTED IN ACEH AREA I TAKE MY HOT DIRECTIONS BECAUSE THE ROD OF YG GROW WITH UNIQUE THEN I COMMITTED TO PLANT BUNGA BAMBU INI SAYA TEMUI DI KAWASAN ACEH SAYA MENGAMBILNYA DIRUMAH TMAN SAYA KARENA BATANGNYA YG TUMBUH DENGAN UNIK MAKA SAYA BERKOMITMEN UNTUK MENANAM NYA MY BAMBOO FLOWER INTERESTED IN ACEH AREA I TAKE MY HOT DIRECTIONS BECAUSE THE ROD OF YG GROW WITH UNIQUE THEN I COMMITTED TO PLANT THEM.

I have a hobby in the field of planting or livestock because hobilah make me keep comfortable with animals and plants This is one more bamboo plant I have !!!

image

image

italicTrimakasih You have a system Do not forget the upvout yaa