grass elephant a mini or grass mini

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

image

imagemy grass today. Grass is one plant that grows evenly with soil. One way to beautify the empty home page, of course, must know how to decorate the house by planting this beautiful grass and coupled with beautiful flowers. The scenery is very beautiful if the house has grass like this. This grass is deliberately my photo when I sit in front of my house, kebutulan my house a lot of this grass. and grass can also be useful when the rainy season, because the ground in our place is sticky, and very nice to beautify the home page. Thank you for visiting ....

Sort:  

Congratulations @ardiardi2525: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!