I love birds I love birds I LOVE YOU PULL

in #esteem6 years ago

My dear friend
I want to tell you about burun starfish
I look at birds I love because of the starfish
Very beautiful, look fur very beautiful
And very clean, though he is a bird but
He knows how to keep clean by installing
Her lover she is the same as taking care with
Cleanliness with her lover I look
Once the family is harmonious
He does not have any sense
But another with man he did not
Just keep the harmony
Family of all, all with work work
There is no time with his family
I'm sad to see my dad's family missing
The least time for us, no words to play
Playing, walking with family
I am very happy that our family
Similar to the starfish I am very much
Very happy and so beautiful if
Our family adheres to her deep compatibility
Happy little heart happy, I love birds
I love birds I LOVE YOU PULL

image

Sort:  

Fery good

@aridesta you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!