the struggle of a father / perjuangan seorang ayah.

in #esteem6 years ago

1490521791418.jpg

saya tak tahu caption apa yang harus saya beri ketika melihat gambar ini, tak tahu apa yang harus saya ceritakan, tapi hanya 1 yang terbesit di hati saya bahwa seorang ayah melakukan apapun demi anak nya, Ayah memang bukan lah orang yang melahirkan kita tapi jasa dan tetes keringatnya lah kita bisa seperti sekarang,

I do not know what caption I should give when I see this picture, do not know what to tell, but only 1 in my heart that a father do anything for his son, Dad is not the person who gave birth to us but the services and drops sweat it we can as it is now,

Follow me @Asdy

Sort:  

Good posting....

I Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.

thank you