Padma River.

in #esteem6 years ago

Bangladesh a country which have a lot of rives, different names and size. Padma is the biggest river ever than all other riven in Bangladesh. The main source of this river is from India and the name of this river in India is Ganga. But in this country it is called the padma river. This is the biggest river of Bangladesh by it size.

This photo was taken by me. Place was Rajshahi, Padmar char, Bangladesh. By using my mobile I clicked thiss picture. Mobile was Redmi note 5A prime. And in this picture in the other side, there is the border of India.

This is fully my photography.Though I am new in photography. I need supoort from you all. Thanks fir watching me.
Have a nice day..
image

Sort:  

Hello ashikctg (49) plz upvote me

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ashikctg.

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ashikctg.

This post has received a 0.74% upvote from thanks to: @ashikctg.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt