Side click.

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Actually I like phorography and I have a little interest to become a photographer in my life. Generally I try to click some common photographs and I believe that will help me to grow up. I try to learn from the simple first.
I don't have any Dslr or any powerful camera only just I have my smartphone named Xiaomi note5Aprime is my all time partner. It helps to click those photoes and show it to you all.
I know this is not perfect and I have to learn a lot of thing from here. But I hope I will become success.
This photography was taken by me at the roof top of my house from the garden of our owner of the house at the time of morning.

I hope that you all like like it.
Edit is also done by me.
Thanks for watching..
Have a good day ♥

Sort:  

Hey, @ashikctg YOUR PHOTOS ARE SIMPLY AMAZING, waaw bravo 👏 keep up the good work!Have a nice day.

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ashikctg.

This post has received a 0.84% upvote from thanks to: @ashikctg.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt