Different unique insects

in #esteem6 years ago

image

there are two types of animals that I think are good for me to post for self-esteem.


What do you think the animal is?


To my knowledge. This animal is a kind of insect. But there are unique insects that are pink. Apparently not only crabs are in the water. Now I see crabs on the leaves. Even though this crab. Classed as a type of insect.
While from the other side I also found out. Animals that resemble crickets. But this animal behaves. Not the same as crickets. If crickets can jump. Animals that I find can only run slowly.

Then what's interesting about animals that resemble these crickets?
Try to look at the neck. Right on the shoulders of this animal. There is an abstract appearance. I think it's unique.


What is your opinion.?


You can see apparitions in a way. Enlarge the image of an animal that resembles this cricket.

So my post today is about insects. the two wild animals differ in their uniqueness.
Support this post so we can continue our next work.


May all esteemit communities continue to grow.

image


FOLLOW ME.