The cheerfulness of coastal children

in #esteem6 years ago

This time I will share the activities of coastal children,
Usually during holidays we will look for places that make us entertained, like beach or other recreation place, but this time I visited the beach Saney located at the western tip of Indonesia lhoong village, Aceh Besar.
The 40Km beach from the capital city of Banda Aceh makes me remember my childhood, how not, when I met some local village kids, they were playing so cool I did not forget to capture their moment of play.
They are so cheerful, really enjoy their school holidays.

https://www.instagram.com/au_presley/



Original Photo By : @aupresley



Original Photo By : @aupresley



Original Photo By : @aupresley



Original Photo By : @aupresley


ChildrenPhotography
CameraSmartphone Oppo R1x
LocationAceh
Taken by@aupresley

Thank you for visiting my simple blog gretting @aupresley