Discovery of Tiger Fangs

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

scavenger named ardaef find tiger fangs.
In everyday life he always travels from village to village to search for used goods then after he sutir then he sells his goods.

today. the items he bought at the "TIMANG GAJAH" district (BENER MERIAH), assisted by his wife.
Initially he found a used phone but still worth wearing. ARDAEF is also pleased with the findings that are useful to him. he continued his work with his wife.
Suddenly he was surprised by the next discovery of Tiger Fangs.

ardaef is my family.
one village with me, he immediately preached the news to me and I immediately made this post on ESTEEMIT.


I hope my friends like my story today


Maybe one of my friends would like to have this


Tiger Fangs


friends can come directly here


image


Follow me


image