like the appearance of purple flowers under the sea

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Photo taken by @badratulnafis


the appearance of submarine stealth characters is mixed with grain spots. add to the impression of this flower looks ilegan.

I took this photo using a simple


camera (canon ixus 160)


image


follow and find me.


This afternoon the weather is cold, while drinking coffee, I post back for the umpteenth time in today's work creativity.


hope friends like and enjoy your lunch.


Sort:  

Congratulations @badratulnafis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thanks with this award I will be better of course in steemit

once again I thank you for the achievement of the award you gave me

I again hope for fore steemitboard can pay attention to me continuously to improve my post value

hopefully your day is happy