Self-introduction

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

greetings to all users steemit, I as a newcomer in steemit or esteem wanted to introduce myself, my nickname
name : bakti00r
address : lhokseumawe, north aceh
my status : student unimal
I know steemit of the people closest to me, I also want to know more about steemit and want to get to know people who also use steemit, hopefully with my arrival here. can share and find information and news from the good comrades like my arrival in steemit
thanks for the guys that already spend little time to see a little bit about the self-introduction of me,WASSALAM.
steemit keep

Sort:  

@bakti004, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)