Sort:  

are you using any mobile app (just installed and used?) just think back just before all these started. Did you install new apps (on desktop or mobile), evoke any new curation trail etc?

How come you are upvoting these people and not me? haha'

There is this Steem voter thing : https://steemvoter.com/

are you on it?

I think a last year I set up a auto voter chrome extension I might have to re download it and make sure it’s off.

I can’t keep up with the curation trails I’m apart of and upvote these users it’s using all my mana 😩 you should join the trails I’m apart of and you’ll automatically get a upvote from me. I’m going to make a post on it tomorrow

good luck.. the extension could be still active and voting.. hope you resolve it. I'm stopping my upvotes and resteem, as my RC and VP are limited, so I'll have to vote on content i truely follow.. But I'll visit you from time to time I'm sure

Thanks I’m looking into now, see you around

I was on steem voter but canceled my votes

so at the end, what was causing it?

Still don’t know , I’ve changed my password I’ve halted all steem voter and that chrome extension. I’m still giving 50% upvotes to a lot of users I’ve never heard of, not sure exactly what to do at this point.

go to discord and look for support?