Why STEEM Will Work

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

image


Today’s article will be on why I believe steem and steemit will surpass all expectations and soar like a eagle ! I’d like to start off by saying thank you for following me, RESTEEM THIS POST TO EARN rRs POINTS AND 0.01 STEEM! I hope you enjoy this topic Let’s get to it !

Why #STEEM will work

image


STEEM brings a lot to the table when it comes to being a useful #cryptocurrency , let me start by listing just a few things you can do with steem.
1. Peer to Peer currency
2. Delegate for returned rewards
3. Follow Curation Trails (more rewards)
4. Internal trade market ( SP,SBD etc )
I could go on and on about how great steem is, as well as how great it could be.

One Of A Kind

image


Yes yes I know there are other crypto blogging and/or social media platforms, but #steemit is special. You see steemit has the community and the utility (even more so when SMT launches) , to be mainstream like yesterday lol. These other platforms lack the utility that thrives within steem.

Bright Future

image


I joined Steemit March of 2017 and when I say it changed my life, it literally changed my life. I went from investing $20 into a unknown to me crypto (steem), to withdrawing hundreds of dollars a week. Reinvesting into a different cryptos weekly, now I’m running two steemit blogs this one and my newly created one @steemnationceo . Steemit has a way to go, but thats a one way street and that way is UP ⬆️⬆️⬆️ !

What are your thoughts ?

Please let me know down below how steemit has impacted you and your thoughts on where it’s heading, thanks for stopping by !


image

Bundil by Bundil LLC

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bundil/id1349020011?mt=8


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.bundil


Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

Join FreeBitcoin.com



STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE



Follow me on Twitter


Follow me on Instagram

Sort:  

I agree with you completely and it is great to see your positive post!

Congratulations, you are obviously doing something right. :-)

( You get this comment because you asked me to - if you change your mind reply OFF )
Your post got resteemed and upvoted.
Thanks for using my service!


Resteemed & upvoted for the bounty, beeridiculous! Thanks   =]

                          ... ( balance )

I am also super excited about steem and steemit, though I know little about cryptocurrency and blockchain something simply makes sense to me and I want to learn all I can. Thanks, @beeridiculous for the great enthusiasm backed by experience and understanding. Definitely following and sharing. You made my day.