animals, unique and beautiful

in #esteem6 years ago

I want to show my photography today.

I saw an animal, who was resting on a wooden leaf, and I saw this animal again preoccupied, honeymooning with her partner
image

according to me, this animal is beautiful and unique, this animal also has two kinds of colors, white color in the hips and black color at the top, with the color black and white animal, this looks very beautiful.
image

animals, these include animals, which are rare to find, because these animals are so small, so it's hard to find them
image

here is a short story from my friend, if there is a mistake please forgive.
image

image

do not forget follow me, @bgdan and also upvote and resteem

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @ronald93 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-postupper-dot-ml

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.