chillies are planted in the sack

in #esteem6 years ago

hi, my friends want to show the chillies planted in the sack placed on the tuggul wood a little big
image

this is the fertility of chillies planted in the same sack as we planted it in the ground, this chilli tree I found in one of the gulps in the palm oil plantation I saw it when taking the fruit of palm oil I see this chili fruit is very much and very fertile
image

I was amazed to see this chili I asked the owner how to care for the chillies are planted in the sack, apparently very easy friend just as we take care of the chillies that we planted on the ground only we have (nyiram) a day just twice a morning once afternoon if we want our chilli trees to flourish
image

here is a short story from my friends hopefully pleased in the hearts of friends

Follow me @bgdan