the story of a farmer who has long since left his hometown

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

hi, friends tonight, I want to discuss about the story of a friend of mine who has long since left his hometown and also his family.

image

** countless days my friend has been almost five years in a palm oil plantation very far with the villages and he is willing to leave his family in the village for the future, and I while visiting (gebuk) where he took shelter I was very sad to see it, (gebuk) who does not have the walls he slept on during the night he winds up but he keeps his spirit in fighting for his ideals.

image

*** every 15, once a harvest of oil palm is where he gets the money for him to eat 15, days ahead, besides he also keeps goats, cows, ducks, and also chickens, and these animals are to be a provision for the life of him and his family.

image

I was a few days ago I also had a visit to this place my friend, and I see there is a very extraordinary change, the goat that he keeps have children, and also the cow already have children, and the chickens he keeps have children even his chickens have 10 children, and I am very impressed with this friend of mine, because he has a very big soul, so he dare to live in oil palm plantations.

image

image

image

here are some profile pictures of my friend's life story that is very sad when we see it, but for him not as sad as we see, because he already used to not know how sad feeling, and I am very proud of him who has a very deep sense of responsibility ordinary.


image


![image]() # follow me # @bgdan