Arsenal Disconnects Wenger With 22 Years At The End

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

The English team Arsenal is on the road with Arsene Wenger, who has been in the team for 22 years. Wenger, "I think it's correct to leave at the end of the season." said.

Arsenal coach Arsene Wenger has announced that he will leave the post at the end of the season.

Wenger's description is as follows;

"I think it is right to leave the end of the season.I am grateful to have the privilege of serving the club for many years.Arsenal is my love"

HAVE BEEN RATED BY THE ESTEEM IN 1996
image
"I do not like English football because I like the spirit and the potential of the Arsenal Club," the French coach said. on October 1, 1996, the team was headed.

Arsene Wenger is the coach of the Premier League after his Scottish colleague Alex Ferguson.
Source:m.haberler.com