Mencari

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Sunday, May 13, 2012, I am updating FB status: What a step
it's better if we do not search, because it's risky
great disappointment. More precisely is finding, cause
by discovering, can train many things, including sensitivity
heart. Look around, he was there, very close. That status eventually
commented on by a friend, Om Dad.
Chaca's dad 'n Zhie hmmm ... I'm confused mbak Ratu. How can
find if not search.
Queen Marfuah If looking for it as we want, as desired.
If found, it suits the needs.
Chaca's father 'n Zhie ooo ... ya ya mbak? means that I understand for long
this is not exactly right? I interpret it that looking for it is
a process, while finding more to the result. For example
I was in need of shampoo, I came to the minimarket,
then i search for it and finally i found it :) thank
love her share mbak Ratu :)
Queen Marfuah What I understand and understand ya like that Om.
It may be our understanding is different, natural. Thank you again
Om :)