Sincerity

in #esteem6 years ago

image
This law of attraction also applies to thoughts and feelings,
even with a much more powerful capacity. By law
that, then look at yourself as a magnet that can be interesting
what things you think and feel, so if you
think difficulty, then you can not pull the ease. If you
think in pain, then you can not attract health. At a glance
like a strange and absurd thing, but believe me this
it is true and real. You want proof? OK. You
want to write, but the one in your mind is writing it is hard and
complicated, it is certain that you will not be able to write. Hand
You will be reluctant to move and the brain was certainly reluctant to be invited
cooperate.
A saying goes: you are what you think, or
every greeting is a prayer. So be careful with all that words
You say it. After knowing about the law of attraction, then two
the saying is true, not just a beautiful word
which is meaningless. Everything you think and say, that is
who will come and overwrite you, no matter you are conscious or
even unconsciously think and say it.
A few months ago, I once questioned
about the meaning of sincerity in releasing something. I said
that I have been sincere, but when things are related to
the release of something back, my heart again wanted to have it. Moments
I said to myself: O God, teach me to be sincere.