Esteem Mobile apps for steemit

in #esteem7 years ago

How many of you are using the esteem mobile application for steemit? Since i started to join steemit i am using my computer to access for it and if i will use my mobile i go directly to the website using browser, i never thought that steemit have their own mobile applications. I thought it was different entity, but i tried to download and i figured out that it is an application from stemit, no one told me that =). The application is easier comparing to using the browser form your mobile to access the platform.

Why is it in different name?

I also asked that to myself but i never tried to asks others about it. I maybe missed to read the updates and to check the information about this application from the site, however its big help for someone who are new here to know that they can download and install steemit or esteem in their mobile phone.

When i do travel, i used this application to upload and write my blog. Its easier to use indeed comparing to using computer when it comes to uploading your photos. If you have photos that you wanted to upload from your phone then this one is really easy. 

If you want to download this, heres the link from google store.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.netsolutions.esteem


Sort:  

I have not yet tried it.. but I really enjoyed reading about it. Thanks for pointing out to us what we are missing.

I follow you..

Wow amazing,i will definitely install later.Thanks for sharing