Ikan bakar dan ayam bakar yang enak

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemit friends Come back with me I will tell you about what I found on this day that I found below.
This is the grilled chicken and grilled fish that I burned last night together with my friends and also others. This roasted chicken is a very fresh chicken that we burn with in addition to the spices in the racik with his own hands and also of course naturally contain bad tidok. And also his grilled fish is also almost the same just the difference its spices are more fragrant and tasty and also we pakek is a big fish eye that we buy in the market, and after that we burn until ripe and then we eat together with friends and also accompanied by soy sauce that has been mixed with chili, onion, and tomatoes plus the same beans that have been in the puree add chicken and grilled fish we add delicious and delicious.

@bungahumaira

image

image

image