You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encouragement Curation Program Update

in #esteem6 years ago

esteem app is good but the restriction was that we have to prepare the blog on our desktop and save a copy of it with inclusion of images and share it to mobile and post via estee mobile app.

But, with the inclusion of esteem Surfer desktop app, life has become more easy, as we can prepare the blog on desktop and share it via esteem surfer.

Thanks to @esteemapp team and @good-karma, I am a regular user of esteem surfer now and just wanted to know whether the team is looking for translation of the esteem surfer desktop app post as I can write a blog in my native Indian language.

Looking forward to work with esteem team.

Good day to all.

Sort:  

Feel free to translate and reference link original post! It might help native speakers to understand product announcements better! Thank you!

Great!!! I will be on that.

Here is the link as we discussed and I appreciate you for giving me this opportunity to work with esteem team.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@coolguy123/esteem-surfer-1-0-0-release-hindi-indian-language-version-4a8e4a6e06cdf