The Fastest Jumper | #AcehMacro #Photography ๐Ÿ‘Œ

in #esteem โ€ข 6 years ago

The Big Grass Cooper ๐Ÿ‘Œ


Hello everybody on this Tuesday is my luck day, today I shoot something great photos, Yes and get the photo about big grass cooper, and its really make me happy, and this grasscooper I found in a tree interest, and it looks like it's chewing leaves, it's was eating, grasscooper this size of thumb, and he can fly away.


only three sheet Photo can be shot, before the grasscooper jump and flew away;


Grasscooper are eat fresh leaves; ๐Ÿ‘Œ

image


image


image

picture taken by @dapu


Thank you for visiting my page posts and don't get bored to visit me, wait other post photography interesting by me :D, advice and support from friends is very my appreciation, Always waiting for it, greetings healthy for all.


Special Thanks for ;


*Many thank for Aceh Steemit Community (ASC) team ; @anasz, @abudar, @safar01, @hardick-steem, @ekaputri, @arjunmartavela, @marconah, @acehmacro, @atjehblogger79, @azlicr, @putra-arjun, @elmubareki, @barrysteem, @syahhiran, @alkhalid, and all other Steemit social Networking friends.


image
image


`for my ASC friends,` ***success always be with you*** ๐ŸŽ‰

follow me ; @dapu

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @dapu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks @artzone