My current delegated SP investment

in #esteem5 years ago

It's been awhile since I talked about my delegations, so today I decided to do a quick comparison between my favorite vendor.

image

@justyy

JustYY has been one of my favorite for a very long time. He's my first delegates account since I learn what "delegate" means. At first, I delegate for the support of the community because JustYY also upvote newbie for FREE! I really like the fact that he does that to build the community. As soon as I hit my 900sp marks, I realized if I vote him as witness, he will actually increases the daily payout with minimum 380sp delegation! As soon as I passed 1100sp mark, I was told there's another 1% APR he's going to unlock for me! Gosh this is like a video game! I achieved my milestone, currently delegated 600sp and am a happy camper receiving regular upvotes and daily payout. As at today, I'm getting 0.162 upvote and 0.165steem payout. That is at least 12.25% and if I blog daily. And if I'm hardworking enough, I can post twice a day and get two up votes from JustYY, which will translate to
24.82% APR! What's more can I asked for? If I'm hardworking, I get extra. If I'm not, I'm still getting my promised 9%. I love JustYY!
image
image

@cnstm

This is a new initiative from the Chinese community. Currently upvoting up to 15x of your delegated SP worth in value! Similarly to JustYY, they also provide daily payout. I delegated 100sp, and I'm getting 0.022steem and an 0.049 upvote daily. That translate into 21.44%! Sweet! This is for us who only put up one blog a day, and never more than that! Gotta love them!

@tipu

This is the worry free money! They're the most honest vote selling vendor in my book! I don't care if other people said I'm wrong, but they've been doing the best to me. I delegated 170sp, and I received 0.068steem and 0.002SBD yesterday. That's like 0.0726steem, translate into 15.598% OK that's not so great compare to the two aforementioned. But let's not forget, this is clean. I don't have to blog about shit and collect a premium everyday. The best day I had, it hits 43% APR! Oh well, of course it will have bad day, when nobody wanna buy vote. So yeah, give and take. But this, I don't need to do shit.

So there you have it. My 3 top delegations. I hope this information helps you decide what you want and or like to do with your spare SP. But lemme remind you, you need SP to earn some respect from fellow blogger as well. You're not going to delegate everything out when other people look into your wallet you have a big chunk delegated out and you upvote other people with 0. Nobody like that, hence I'm keeping at least 500 for my own use.

Sort:  

😶😶真多……

Posted using Partiko Android

大部份都是純支持。每天擼 Actifit 也不好意思,代理一點回去。

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thanks buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks buddy! Appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

拉哥牛B,向你看齐 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

不必看齊。我是白老鼠,你們看什麼合用拿去用就對了。

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

有呀。在用了。

Posted using Partiko Android