You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the eSteem Token: ESTM

in #esteem5 years ago

This is the best piece of news that I have seen today.

I did not know that eSteem is the longest running application. I am am enjoying it and the level of detail speaks volume of your experience.

I am looking forward to the ESTM Token. I have not seen any specifics about how SMTs will work and their exchange, but I am assuming they will share the details before the 27th of August.

Is there a Beta/test going on, where I may participate to test the ESTM token?
Will we be able to covert eSteem points to ESTM Tokens?
How would the mining work for ESTM tokens?

Sort:  

We will make separate post about mining and yes you can already download latest release and start earning/mining, we are about to release v2.2.0 which will come with a lot of exciting changes, stay tuned for that.